7/7/09 – Perhaps a new beginning?

Hello there! Yes, it is I. I had a few extra moments and thought I’d type something up. Actually, I was reading a blog of a friend of mine from Montana and was inspired. So.

Writing is progressing. I’m trying to get going on a screenplay – doing the research right now, trying to figure out the details. Screenwriting is a lot different from prose; one seems to need a plan (at least for me at this early stage) and the other seems to be more free-flowing. But I like both. So I’m trying to get going on a screenplay, and then I’m starting to work on a series of short stories – but I can’t tell you much about those. Someone might read about them….

So yep. The writing continues. Keeping that sword fresh.

Carry on.

Leave a Reply

